The Managing Company

“Investors Club of Armenia” closed-end contractual nonpublic investment fund is managed by “Fora Capital” LLC.

Taxpayers’ Identification Number (TIN): 02656358
Address: “Erebuni Plaza” Business Center, Room 312, 26/1 V. Sargsyan St., 0010 Yerevan, Armenia
Tel.: (+374) 60 744024

The only participant and the owner of 100% of charter capital shares is "“Deimos” Trade Mediation Company", a limited liability company.

State Registration No.: 1027739656955
Date of issue: 29.11.2002
Taxpayer Identification Number (TIN): 7704133264
Address: 19 Kirov St., Kaluga, Kaluga Oblast, 248000, Russian Federation

Substantial Shareholders

Mr. Samvel Karapetyan
President of "Tashir" group of companies
Ms. Eteri Karapetyan

The Board of “Fora Capital” LLC

Chairman of the Board
Mr. Narek Karapetyan
Board Members
Mr. Tigran Abovyan
Mr. Ramil Sattarov

The Management

Chief Executive Director
Mr. Paruyr Amirjanyan
Chief Accountant
Mr. Shavarsh Hayrapetyan


Mr. Ashot Varosyan
info_outline In case of any inconsistencies between the published Armenian, Russian and English information, the Armenian version prevails.
Updated: 12/07/2017 16:24